Cafeteria

Daily Specials

Daily specials are usually $6.50. Exceptions are Pizza days when pizza is sold for $2.50 per slice, and All Day Breakfast days when individual breakfast items are sold for $2 each.

August 31 – September 4
  • Monday 31-Aug – PD Day – No School
  • Tuesday 1-Sep – Chicken Wrap & Fries
  • Wednesday 2-Sep – Chicken Wrap & Fries
  • Thursday 3-Sep – Pizza
  • Friday 4-Sep – Chicken Penne & Caesar Salad
September 6 – 10
  • Monday 6-Sep – Labour Day – No School
  • Tuesday 7-Sep – Chicken Fingers & Fries
  • Wednesday 8-Sep – All Day Breakfast
  • Thursday 9-Sep – Pizza
  • Friday 10-Sep – Fettuccini Alfredo & Caesar Salad
September 13 – 17
  • Monday 13-Sep – Sweet & Sour Pork and Rice with Salad
  • Tuesday 14-Sep – BBQ Beef on a Bun & Fries
  • Wednesday 15-Sep – Wings & Potato Skins
  • Thursday 16-Sep – Pizza
  • Friday 17-Sep – Spaghetti & Meat Sauce with Ceasar Salad
September 20 – 24
  • Monday 20-Sep – Beef Stroganoff & Spinach Salad
  • Tuesday 21-Sep – Cheeseburger & Fries
  • Wednesday 22-Sep – Beef Fajita & Taco Salad
  • Thursday 23-Sep – Pizza
  • Friday 24-Sep – PD Day – No School
September 27 – October 1
  • Monday 27-Sep – BBQ Chicken & Twice Baked Potatoes
  • Tuesday 28-Sep – Pulled Pork Sandwich & Fries
  • Wednesday 29-Sep – Perogies & Sausage
  • Thursday 30-Sep – Pizza
  • Friday 1-Oct – PD Day – No School
October 4 – 8
  • Monday 4-Oct – Turkey Dinner
  • Tuesday 5-Oct – Clubhouse & Fries
  • Wednesday 6-Oct – All Day Breakfast
  • Thursday 7-Oct – Pizza
  • Friday 8-Oct – Lasagna & Caesar Salad

Regular Menu Items

ItemPrice
Breakfast Bun
$2.75
Chips$1.00
Cinnamon Bun$1.00
Chocolate Bars$1.75
Cookie$0.25
Fries (Small)$3.00
Fries (Large)$3.50
Gravy$0.50
Fruit Cup$2.50
Gum$1.50
Halls$1.50
Jello$0.75
Poutine (Small)$5.00
Poutine (Large)$6.00
Pudding$1.00
Salad$2.00
Soup of the Day$2.00
Dinner Bun or
Breadstick
$0.50
Sub Sandwich$3.00
Squares$1.00
Mentos$1.50
Veggie Cup$2.00

Drinks

ItemSmall MediumLarge
Coffee$1.00$1.50$2.00
Hot Cappuccino $1.50$2.00 $2.50
Hot Chocolate$1.50$2.00 $2.50
Mocha$1.50$2.00 $2.50
Tea$1.00$1.50$2.00
Arizona$2.00
Juice$1.25
Milk$1.25$2.00
Pop, can$1.25
Powerade$2.00 $2.50
Sanpellegrino$1.50
Slush$1.50$2.00 $2.50
Vitamin Water$2.75
Water$1.25

 

Menu and prices are subject to change without notice.