Cafeteria

Daily Specials

April 1 – 5
  • Monday Apr 1 – Beef Dip & Fries
  • Tuesday Apr 2 – Chicken Burger & Fries
  • Wednesday Apr 3 – All Day Breakfast
  • Thursday Apr 4 – Pizza
  • Friday Apr 5 – Baked Pasta Alfredo & Italian Sausage with Caesar Salad
April 8 – 12
  • Monday Apr 8 – Pulled Pork Sandwich & Coleslaw
  • Tuesday Apr 9 – Cheeseburger & Fries
  • Wednesday Apr 10 – Pizza
  • Thursday Apr 11 – Steak Sandwich & Fries
  • Friday Apr 12 – No School
April 15 – 19
  • Monday Apr 15 – Turkey Dinner
  • Tuesday Apr 16 – Clubhouse & Fries
  • Wednesday Apr 17 – Waffle Day
  • Thursday Apr 18 – Pizza
  • Friday Apr 19 – No School
April 22 – 26
  • Monday Apr 22 – No School
  • Tuesday Apr 23 – Chicken Fingers & Fries
  • Wednesday Apr 24 – Wings & Potato Skins
  • Thursday Apr 25 – Pizza
  • Friday Apr 26 – Butter Garlic Chicken Pasta with Caesar Salad
April 29 – May 3
  • Monday Apr 29 – Pizza Sub & Fries
  • Tuesday Apr 30 – Chicken Nuggets & Fries
  • Wednesday May 1 – All Day Breakfast
  • Thursday May 2 – Pizza
  • Friday May 3 – Chicken Penne & Caesar Salad
May 6 – 10
  • Monday May 6 – Chicken Burger & Fries
  • Tuesday May 7 – Chicken Wrap & Fries
  • Wednesday May 8 – Sweet & Sour Pork with Rice
  • Thursday May 9 – Pizza
  • Friday May 10 – Mac & Cheeses with Caesar Salad

Regular Menu Items

ItemPrice
Breakfast Bun
$2.50
Chips$1.00
Cinnamon Bun$1.00
Cookie$0.25
Dentyne Ice$1.50
Dinner Bun$0.50
Fries (Small)$2.50
Fries (Large)$3.00
Gravy$0.50
Fruit Cup$2.50
Halls$1.50
Jello$0.75
Poutine (Small)$3.75
Poutine (Large)$4.75
Pudding$1.00
Salad$2.00
Squares$1.00
Tic Tacs$1.50
Veggie Cup$2.00
Yogurt$1.00

Drinks

ItemSmall MediumLarge
Coffee$1.00$1.50$2.00
Hot Cappuccino $1.50$2.00 $2.50
Hot Chocolate$1.50$2.00 $2.50
Ice Cappuccino$2.75$3.00$3.50
Milk$1.25
Mocha$1.50$2.00 $2.50
Powerade$2.00
Slush$1.50$2.00 $2.50
Tea$1.00$1.50$2.00
Arizona bottle$2.25
Arizona can$1.25
Fuze$2.75
Juice bottle$2.50
Juice can$1.25
Milk2Go$2.25
Pop, bottle$1.25$2.50
Pop, can$1.25
Water$2.25

 

Menu and prices are subject to change without notice.