Cafeteria

Daily Specials

Daily specials are usually $7.50. Exceptions are Pizza days when pizza is sold for $2.75 per slice, and All Day Breakfast days when individual breakfast items are sold for $2 each.

Sept 11-15
  • Monday 11 Sept – Chicken Caesar Wrap & Fries
  • Tuesday 12 Sept – Beef Dip & Fries
  • Wednesday 13 Sept – Waffle day
  • Thursday 14 Sept – Pizza
  • Friday 15 Sept – No School
Sept 18-22
  • Monday 18 Sept – Chicken nuggets & Fries
  • Tuesday 19 Sept – Pulled Pork sandwich & Fries
  • Wednesday 20 Sept – Perogies & Sausage
  • Thursday 21 sept – Pizza
  • Friday 22 Sept – Mac & Cheese & Caesar Salad
September 25 -29
  • Monday 25 Sept – Cheese burger & Fries
  • Tuesday 26 Sept – chicken wrap & Fries
  • Wednesday 27 Sept – Wings and potato skins
  • Thursday 28 Sept – Pizza
  • Friday 29 Septr – No School
October 2 – 6
  • Monday 2 Oct – Turkey Dinner
  • Tuesday 3 Oct – Clubhouse & Fries
  • Wednesday 4 Oct – All Day Breakfast
  • Thursday 5 Oct – Pizza
  • Friday 6 Oct – Chicken Penne & Caesar Salad
May 1 – 5
  • Monday 1 May – Chicken Nuggets & Fries
  • Tuesday 2 May – Cheeseburger & Fries
  • Wednesday 3 May – All Day Breakfast
  • Thursday 4 May – Pizza
  • Friday 5 May – Baked Pasta Alfredo with Italian Sausage & Caesar Salad
May 8 – 12
  • Monday 8 May – Crispy Chicken Caesar Wrap & Fries
  • Tuesday 9 May – Pizza Sub & Fries
  • Wednesday 10 May – Waffle Day
  • Thursday 11 May – Pizza
  • Friday 12 May – Spaghetti & Meat Sauce with Caesar Salad
May 15 – 19
  • Monday 15 May – Chicken Fingers & Fries
  • Tuesday 16 May – Cheeseburger & Fries
  • Wednesday 17 May – Wings & Potato Skins
  • Thursday 18 May – Pizza
  • Friday 19 May – Lasagna & Caesar Salad
May 22 – 26
  • Monday 22 May – Victoria Day No School
  • Tuesday 23 May – Chicken Burger & Fries
  • Wednesday 24 May – Chicken Quesadilla & Taco Salad
  • Thursday 25 May – Pizza
  • Friday 26 May – Spaghetti & Meatballs with Caesar Salad
May 29 – June 2
  • Monday 29 May – Chicken Wrap & Fries
  • Tuesday 30 May – BBQ Ribs & Fries
  • Wednesday 31 May – Meatloaf & Twice Baked Potatoes
  • Thursday 1 June – Pizza
  • Friday 2 June – Chicken Penne & Caesar Salad

 

Regular Menu Items

ItemPrice
Breakfast Bun
$3.00
Chips$1.50
Cinnamon Bun$1.25
Chocolate Bars$2.00
Cookie$0.50
Fries (Small)$3.50
Fries (Large)$4.00
Gravy$0.50
Fruit Cup$2.50
Gum$1.75
Halls$1.75
Jello$1.00
Poutine (Small)$6.00
Poutine (Large)$7.50
Pudding$1.00
Salad$2.00
Soup of the Day$2.50
Dinner Bun or
Breadstick
$0.50
Sub Sandwich$3.50
Squares$1.00
Mentos$1.75
Veggie Cup$2.00

Drinks

ItemSmall MediumLarge
Coffee$1.00$1.50$2.00
Hot Cappuccino $1.50$2.00 $2.50
Hot Chocolate$1.50$2.00 $2.50
Mocha$1.50$2.00 $2.50
Tea$1.00$1.50$2.00
Arizona$2.00
Juice$1.50
Milk$1.50$2.50
Pop, can$1.50
Powerade$2.25 $2.75
Sanpellegrino$1.75
Slush$1.50$2.00 $2.50
Vitamin Water$3.00
Water$1.25

 

Menu and prices are subject to change without notice.