Cafeteria

Daily Specials

Daily specials are usually $6.50. Exceptions are Pizza days when pizza is sold for $2.50 per slice, and All Day Breakfast days when individual breakfast items are sold for $2 each.

February 1 – 5
  • Monday Feb 1 – Beef Fajita & Taco Salad
  • Tuesday Feb 2 – Chicken fingers & Fries
  • Wednesday Feb 3 – All Day Breakfast
  • Thursday Feb 4 – No School – Teacher Convention
  • Friday Feb 5 – No School – Teacher Convention
February 8 – 12
  • Monday Feb 8 – Pizza Sub & Fries
  • Tuesday Feb 9 – Chicken Ranch Wrap & Fries
  • Wednesday Feb 10 – Sweet & Sour Chicken and Rice with Salad
  • Thursday Feb 11 – Pizza
  • Friday Feb 12 – Pasta Alfredo & Italian Sausage with Caesar Salad
February 15 – 19
  • Monday Feb 15 – No School – Family Day
  • Tuesday Feb 16 – Chicken Nuggets & Fries
  • Wednesday Feb 17 – Wing & Potato Skins
  • Thursday Feb 18 – Pizza
  • Friday Feb 19 – Chicken Penne & Caesar Salad
February 22 – 26
  • Monday Feb 22 – Chicken Burger & Fries
  • Tuesday Feb 23 – BBQ Chicken & Fries
  • Wednesday Feb 24 – Roast Beef Dinner
  • Thursday Feb 25 – Pizza
  • Friday Feb 26 – No School – PD Day
March 1 – 5
  • Monday Mar 1 – Chicken Caesar Wrap & Fries
  • Tuesday Mar 2 – Cheeseburger & Fries
  • Wednesday Mar 3 – All Day Breakfast
  • Thursday Mar 4 – Pizza
  • Friday Mar 5 – Spaghetti & Meat Sauce with Caesar Salad
March 8 – 12
  • Monday Mar 8 – Chicken BLT Panini & Fries
  • Tuesday Mar 9 – Italian Sub & Fries
  • Wednesday Mar 10 – Chicken Quesadilla & Taco Salad
  • Thursday Mar 11 – Pizza
  • Friday Mar 12 – No School
March 15 – 19
  • Monday Mar 15 – Chicken Burger & Fries
  • Tuesday Mar 16 – Chicken Fingers & Fries
  • Wednesday Mar 17 – Sweet & Sour Pork with Rice
  • Thursday Mar 18 – Pizza
  • Friday Mar 19 – Lasagna & Caesar Salad
March 22 – 26
  • Monday Mar 22 – Turkey Dinner
  • Tuesday Mar 23 – Clubhouse & Fries
  • Wednesday Mar 24 – Perogies & Sausage
  • Thursday Mar 25 – Pizza
  • Friday Mar 26 – Butter Garlic Chicken Pasta & Caesar Salad

Regular Menu Items

ItemPrice
Breakfast Bun
$2.75
Chips$1.00
Cinnamon Bun$1.00
Chocolate Bars$1.75
Cookie$0.25
Fries (Small)$3.00
Fries (Large)$3.50
Gravy$0.50
Fruit Cup$2.50
Gum$1.50
Halls$1.50
Jello$0.75
Poutine (Small)$5.00
Poutine (Large)$6.00
Pudding$1.00
Salad$2.00
Soup of the Day$2.00
Dinner Bun or
Breadstick
$0.50
Sub Sandwich$3.00
Squares$1.00
Mentos$1.50
Veggie Cup$2.00

Drinks

ItemSmall MediumLarge
Coffee$1.00$1.50$2.00
Hot Cappuccino $1.50$2.00 $2.50
Hot Chocolate$1.50$2.00 $2.50
Mocha$1.50$2.00 $2.50
Tea$1.00$1.50$2.00
Arizona$2.00
Juice$1.25
Milk$1.25$2.00
Pop, can$1.25
Powerade$2.00 $2.50
Sanpellegrino$1.50
Slush$1.50$2.00 $2.50
Vitamin Water$2.75
Water$1.25

 

Menu and prices are subject to change without notice.