Cafeteria

Daily Specials

Daily specials are usually $6.50. Exceptions are Pizza days when pizza is sold for $2.50 per slice, and All Day Breakfast days when individual breakfast items are sold for $2 each.

January 10 – 14
  • Monday 10 Jan – Chicken Nuggets & Fries
  • Tuesday 11 Jan – Chicken Caesar Wrap & Fries
  • Wednesday 12 Jan – All Day Breakfast
  • Thursday 13 Jan – Pizza
  • Friday 14 Jan – Chicken Penne & Caesar Salad
January 17 – 21
  • Monday 17 Jan – Italian Sub & Fries
  • Tuesday 18 Jan – Cheeseburger & Fries
  • Wednesday 19 Jan – Beef Fajita & Taco Salad
  • Thursday 20 Jan – Pizza
  • Friday 21 Jan – Baked Pasta Alfredo with Italian Sausage & Caesar Salad
January 24 – 28
  • Monday 24 Jan – Chicken Fingers & Fries
  • Tuesday 25 Jan – BBQ Beef Sandwich & Fries
  • Wednesday 26 Jan – Perogies & Sausage
  • Thursday 27 Jan – Pizza
  • Friday 28 Jan – Spaghetti & Meatballs with Caesar Salad
January 31 – February 4
  • Monday 31 Jan – PD Day – No School
  • Tuesday 1 Feb – Chicken Burger & Fries
  • Wednesday 2 Feb – All Day Breakfast
  • Thursday 3 Feb – Pizza
  • Friday 4 Feb – Butter Garlic Chicken with Pasta & Caesar Salad
February 7 – 11
  • Monday 7 Feb – Chicken Ranch Wrap & Fries
  • Tuesday 8 Feb – BBQ Pulled Pork Sandwich & Fries
  • Wednesday 9 Feb – Chicken Quesadilla & Taco Salad
  • Thursday 10 Feb – No School
  • Friday 11 Feb – No School
February 14 – 28
  • Monday 14 Feb – Chicken Nuggets & Fries
  • Tuesday 15 Feb – Italian Sub & Fries
  • Wednesday 16 Feb – Wings & Potato Skins
  • Thursday 17 Feb – Pizza
  • Friday 18 Feb – Lasagna & Caesar Salad

Regular Menu Items

ItemPrice
Breakfast Bun
$2.75
Chips$1.00
Cinnamon Bun$1.00
Chocolate Bars$1.75
Cookie$0.25
Fries (Small)$3.00
Fries (Large)$3.50
Gravy$0.50
Fruit Cup$2.50
Gum$1.50
Halls$1.50
Jello$0.75
Poutine (Small)$5.00
Poutine (Large)$6.00
Pudding$1.00
Salad$2.00
Soup of the Day$2.00
Dinner Bun or
Breadstick
$0.50
Sub Sandwich$3.00
Squares$1.00
Mentos$1.50
Veggie Cup$2.00

Drinks

ItemSmall MediumLarge
Coffee$1.00$1.50$2.00
Hot Cappuccino $1.50$2.00 $2.50
Hot Chocolate$1.50$2.00 $2.50
Mocha$1.50$2.00 $2.50
Tea$1.00$1.50$2.00
Arizona$2.00
Juice$1.25
Milk$1.25$2.00
Pop, can$1.25
Powerade$2.00 $2.50
Sanpellegrino$1.50
Slush$1.50$2.00 $2.50
Vitamin Water$2.75
Water$1.25

 

Menu and prices are subject to change without notice.