Cafeteria

Daily Specials

January 14 – 18
  • Monday Jan 14 – Beef Fajitas
  • Tuesday Jan 15 – Chicken Fingers & Fries
  • Wednesday Jan 16 – Waffle Day
  • Thursday Jan 17 – Pizza
  • Friday Jan 18 – Spaghetti & Meatballs with Caesar Salad
January 21 – 25
  • Monday Jan 21 – Salisbury Steak & Mashed Potatoes
  • Tuesday Jan 22 – Beef Dip & Fries
  • Wednesday Jan 23 – Wings & Potato Skins
  • Thursday Jan 24 – Pizza
  • Friday Jan 25 – Fettuccini Alfredo & Caesar Salad
January 28 – February 1
  • Monday Jan 28 – Sweet & Sour Pork with Rice & Veggies
  • Tuesday Jan 29 – Chicken Burger & Fries
  • Wednesday Jan 30 – No Students
  • Thursday Jan 31 – Pizza
  • Friday Feb 1 – Mac & Cheese with Caesar Salad
February 4 – 8
  • Monday Feb 4 – Pizza Sub & Salad
  • Tuesday Feb 5 – Chicken Caesar Wrap & Fries
  • Wednesday Feb 6 – All Day Breakfast
  • Thursday Feb 7 – No School, Teacher Convention
  • Friday Feb 8 – No School, Teacher Convention
February 11 – 15
  • Monday Feb 11 – Roast Beef Dinner
  • Tuesday Feb 12 – Chicken Nuggets & Fries
  • Wednesday Feb 13 – Waffle Day
  • Thursday Feb 14 – Pizza
  • Friday Feb 15 – Chicken Penne & Caesar Salad
February 18 – 22
  • Monday Feb 18 – No School, Family Day
  • Tuesday Feb 19 – Cheese Burger & Fries
  • Wednesday Feb 20 – Wings & Potato Salad
  • Thursday Feb 21 – Pizza
  • Friday Feb 22 – Lasagna & Caesar Salad
February 25 – March 1
  • Monday Feb 25 – Chicken Quesadilla & Taco Salad
  • Tuesday Feb 26 – Chicken Fingers & Fries
  • Wednesday Feb 27 – Perogies & Sausage
  • Thursday Feb 28 – Pizza
  • Friday Mar 1 – Spaghetti & Meat Sauce with Caesar Salad
March 4 – 8
  • Monday Mar 4 – Meatloaf & Twice Baked Potatoes
  • Tuesday Mar 5 – Chicken Burger & Fries
  • Wednesday Mar 6 – All Day Breakfast
  • Thursday Mar 7 – Pizza
  • Friday Mar 8 – No School
March 11 – 15
  • Monday Mar 11 – Sweet & Sour Chicken with Rice & Veggies
  • Tuesday Mar 12 – Chicken Wrap & Fries
  • Wednesday Mar 13 – Wings & Potato Skins
  • Thursday Mar 14 – Pizza
  • Friday Mar 15 – No School
March 18 – 22
  • Monday Mar 18 – Pizza Sub & Salad
  • Tuesday Mar 19 – Chicken Nuggets & Fries
  • Wednesday Mar 20 – Perogies & Sausages
  • Thursday Mar 21 – Pizza
  • Friday Mar 22 – Fettuccini Alfredo & Caesar Salad

Regular Menu Items

ItemPrice
Breakfast Bun
$2.50
Chips$1.00
Cinnamon Bun$1.00
Cookie$0.25
Dentyne Ice$1.50
Dinner Bun$0.50
Fries (Small)$2.50
Fries (Large)$3.00
Gravy$0.50
Fruit Cup$2.50
Halls$1.50
Jello$0.75
Poutine (Small)$3.75
Poutine (Large)$4.75
Pudding$1.00
Salad$2.00
Squares$1.00
Tic Tacs$1.50
Veggie Cup$2.00
Yogurt$1.00

Drinks

ItemSmall MediumLarge
Coffee$1.00$1.50$2.00
Hot Cappuccino $1.50$2.00 $2.50
Hot Chocolate$1.50$2.00 $2.50
Ice Cappuccino$2.75$3.00$3.50
Milk$1.25
Mocha$1.50$2.00 $2.50
Powerade$2.00
Slush$1.50$2.00 $2.50
Tea$1.00$1.50$2.00
Arizona bottle$2.25
Arizona can$1.25
Fuze$2.75
Juice bottle$2.50
Juice can$1.25
Milk2Go$2.25
Pop, bottle$1.25$2.50
Pop, can$1.25
Water$2.25

 

Menu and prices are subject to change without notice.