Cafeteria

Daily Specials

September 23 – 27
  • Monday Sept 23 – Salisbury Steak & Mashed Potatoes
  • TTuesday Sept 24 – Chicken Caesar Wrap & Fries
  • Wednesday Sept 25 – Wings & Potato Skins
  • Thursday Sept 26 – Pizza
  • Friday Sept 27 – Lasagne & Caesar Salad
September 30 – October 4
  • Monday Sept 30 – Beef Stroganoff & Salad
  • Tuesday Oct 1 – Cheeseburger & Fries
  • Wednesday Oct 2 – All Day Breakfast
  • Thursday Oct 3 – Pizza
  • Friday Oct 4 – Spaghetti & Meatballs with Caesar Salad
October 7 – 11
  • Monday Oct 7 – Turkey Dinner
  • Tuesday Oct 8 – Clubhouse & Fries
  • Wednesday Oct 9 – Sweet & Sour Pork with Rice
  • Thursday Oct 10 – Pizza
  • Friday Oct 11 – Butter Garlic Chicken Pasta with Caesar Salad
October 14 – 18
  • Monday Oct 14 – Thanksgiving, No School
  • Tuesday Oct 15 – Chicken Wrap & Fries
  • Wednesday Oct 16 – Chicken Quesadilla & Taco Salad
  • Thursday Oct 17 – Pizza
  • Friday Oct 18 – Mac & Cheese with Caesar Salad
October 21 – 25
  • Monday Oct 21 – Chicken BLT Panini Sandwich & Caesar Salad
  • Tuesday Oct 22 – Steak Sandwich & Fries
  • Wednesday Oct 23 – Wings & Potato Skins
  • Thursday Oct 24 – Pizza
  • Friday Oct 25 – PD Day No School
October 28 – November 1
  • Monday Oct 28 – Roast Beef Dinner
  • Tuesday Oct 29 – Chicken Fingers & Fries
  • Wednesday Oct 30 – Perogies & Sausage
  • Thursday Oct 31 – Pizza
  • Friday Nov 1 – Pasta Alfredo with Italian Sausage & Caesar Salad
November 4 – 8
  • Monday Nov 4 – Beef Faijita & Taco Salad
  • Tuesday Nov 5 – Chicken Burger & Fries
  • Wednesday Nov 6 – All Day Breakfast
  • Thursday Nov 7 – Pizza
  • Friday Nov 8 – No School
November 11 – 15
  • Monday Nov 11 – Remembrance Day – No School
  • Tuesday Nov 12 – Chicken Nuggets & Fries
  • Wednesday Nov 13 – Waffle day
  • Thursday Nov 14 – Pizza
  • Friday Nov 15 – Spaghetti & Meat sauce with Caesar Salad
November 18 – 22
  • Monday Nov 18 – Pizza Sub & Caesar Salad
  • Tuesday Nov 19 – Cheeseburger & Fries
  • Wednesday Nov 20 – Perogies & Sausage
  • Thursday Nov 21 – Pizza
  • Friday Nov 22 – PD Day, No School
November 25 – 29
  • Monday Nov 25 – Sweet & Sour Chicken with Rice and Salad
  • Tuesday Nov 26 – Beef Dip & Fries
  • Wednesday Nov 27 – Wings & Potato Skins
  • Thursday Nov 28 – Pizza
  • Friday Nov 29 – Fettuccini Alfredo & Caesar Salad
December 2 – 6
  • Monday Dec 2 – Chicken BLT Panini Sandwich & Caesar Salad
  • Tuesday Dec 3 – Cheeseburger & Fries
  • Wednesday Dec 4 – Fried Chicken & Stuffed Potato
  • Thursday Dec 5 – Pizza
  • Friday Dec 6 – Manicotti & Caesar Salad
December 9 – 13
  • Monday Dec 9 – Pizza Sub & Caesar Salad
  • Tuesday Dec 10 – Chicken Nuggets & Fries
  • Wednesday Dec 11 – Perogies & Sausage
  • Thursday Dec 12 – Pizza
  • Friday Dec 13 – Chicken Penne & Caesar Salad
December 9 – 13
  • Monday Dec 16 – Turkey Dinner
  • Tuesday Dec 17 – Clubhouse Sandwich & Fries
  • Wednesday Dec 18 – Wings & Potato Skins
  • Thursday Dec 19 – Pizza
  • Friday Dec 20 – Lasagna & Caesar Salad

Regular Menu Items

ItemPrice
Breakfast Bun
$2.50
Chips$1.00
Cinnamon Bun$1.00
Cookie$0.25
Dentyne Ice$1.50
Dinner Bun$0.50
Fries (Small)$2.50
Fries (Large)$3.00
Gravy$0.50
Fruit Cup$2.50
Halls$1.50
Jello$0.75
Poutine (Small)$3.75
Poutine (Large)$4.75
Pudding$1.00
Salad$2.00
Squares$1.00
Tic Tacs$1.50
Veggie Cup$2.00
Yogurt$1.00

Drinks

ItemSmall MediumLarge
Coffee$1.00$1.50$2.00
Hot Cappuccino $1.50$2.00 $2.50
Hot Chocolate$1.50$2.00 $2.50
Ice Cappuccino$2.75$3.00$3.50
Milk$1.25
Mocha$1.50$2.00 $2.50
Powerade$2.00
Slush$1.50$2.00 $2.50
Tea$1.00$1.50$2.00
Arizona bottle$2.25
Arizona can$1.25
Fuze$2.75
Juice bottle$2.50
Juice can$1.25
Milk2Go$2.25
Pop, bottle$1.25$2.50
Pop, can$1.25
Water$2.25

 

Menu and prices are subject to change without notice.