Our Staff

School Administration

NameEmail
Sekulich, Slade - Principalslade.sekulich@pembinahills.ca
Ferguson, Greg - Associate Principalgreg.ferguson@pembinahills.ca
Deinum, Gerry gerry.deinum@pembinahills.ca
DeZaeyer BJ - Facility Bookingsbj.dezaeyer@pembinahills.ca
Fletcher, Caracara.fletcher@pembinahills.ca
Schulte, Jenniferjennifer.schulte@pembinahills.ca

Teachers

NameEmailTeacher Page
Ashley, Andrewandrew.ashley@pembinahills.ca
Becker, Kylekyle.becker@pembinahills.ca
Bondarchuk, Nicolenicole.bondarchuk@pembinahills.ca
Bonnema, Peterpeter.bonnema@pembinahills.ca
Bray, Taylor - on leavetaylor.bray@pembinahills.ca
Brodersen, Tresateresa.brodersen@pembinahills.ca
Callihoo, Rodrod.callihoo@pembinahills.ca
Carr, Rebeccarebecca.carr@pembinahills.caTeacher Page
Chaput, Robertrobert.chaput@pembinahills.ca
Corrigan, Mirandamiranda.corrigan@pembinahills.ca
Coulson, Jessie jessie.coulson@pembinahills.ca
deBeaudrap, Alixalix.debeaudrap@pembinahills.caTeacher Page
Erickson, Charity - Counselorcharity.erickson@pembinahills.ca
Erickson, Colincolin.erickson@pembinahills.ca
Geinger, Kevinkevin.geinger@pembinahills.ca
Gelderman, Alixalix.gelderman@pembinahills.ca
Hutchinson, Kelsey - on leavekelsey.hutchinson@pembinahills.ca
Klein, Heathheath.klein@pembinahills.ca
Lawfield, Evaeva.lawfield@pembinahills.ca
Mayen, Jessicajessica.mayen@pembinahills.ca
McGinn, Amber - Student Services Coordinatoramber.mcginn@pembinahills.ca
Montgomery, Karlakarla.montgomery@pembinahills.ca
Montgomery, Stevensteven.montgomery@pembinahills.caTeacher Page
Sabiston, Barbbarb.sabiston@pembinahills.ca
Sagbo, Lorilori.sagbo@pembinahills.ca
Schaffrick, Leahanleahan.schaffrick@pembinahills.ca
Siemens, Ryanryan.siemens@pembinahills.ca
Schmidt, Sierra sierra.schmidt@pembinahills.ca
Schole, Grahamgraham.schole@pembinahills.ca
Schonknecht, Lisa - on leavelisa.schonknecht@pembinahills.ca
Smith, Nicolenicole.smith@pembinahills.ca
Stephenson, Natanianetania.stephenson@pembinahills.ca
Sutherland, Elizabethelizabeth.sutherland@pembinahills.ca
Tyrrell, Brucebruce.tyrrell@pembinahills.caTeacher Page
Wallace, Joanne - Barrhead Outreach Schooljoanne.wallace@pembinahills.ca
Warehime, Warrenwarren.warehime@pembinahills.ca
Wilkinson, Alexalex.wilkinson@pembinahills.ca
Wyman, Dallasdallas.wyman@pembinahills.ca

Support Staff

NameEmail
Amor, Kimkim.amor@pembinahills.ca
Balzer, Jackie - Barrhead Outreach Schooljackie.balzer@pembinahills.ca
Bozak, Desireedesiree.bozak@pembinahills.ca
Dezaeyer, BJbj.dezaeyer@pembinahills.ca
Duplessie, Staceystacey.duplessie@pembinahills.ca
Fisher, Jennifer - Librarianjennifer.fisher@pembinahills.ca
Gitzel, Brettbrett.gitzel@pembinahills.ca
Grenier, Pampam.grenier@pembinahills.ca
Hiemstra, Kaleighkaleigh.hiemstra@pembinahills.ca
Jenkins, Geraldgerald.jenkins@pembinahills.ca
Kapler, Robin - Counselorrobin.kapler@pembinahills.ca
Kleinfeldt, Chrischris.kleinfeldt@pembinahills.ca
Knebel, Bobi-Jobobi-jo.knebel@pembinahills.ca
Minchin, Johnjohn.minchin@pembinahills.ca
Munoz, Bernadettebernadette.munoz@pembinahills.ca
Rochon, Taratara.rochon@pembinahills.ca
Schmidt, Shannonshannon.schmidt@pembinahills.ca
Teasdale, Brendabrenda.teasdale@pembinahills.ca
Thomsen, Chadchad.thomsen@pembinahills.ca
Wasylynuik, Blair - Automotive Technicianblair.wasylynuik@pembinahills.ca

Other School Staff

NameEmail
Lefebvre, Judy - Trustee, Town of Barrheadjudy.lefebvre@pembinahills.ca
Esch, Shellina - First Nations, Metis, & Inuit Liaisonshellina.esch@pembinahills.ca