Our Staff

School Administration

NameEmail
Eamor, Darcie - Principaldarcie.eamor@pembinahills.ca
Ferguson, Greg - Associate Principalgreg.ferguson@pembinahills.ca
Koberstein, Mona - Business Managermona.koberstein@pembinahills.ca
Deinum, Gerrygerry.deinum@pembinahills.ca
Fletcher, Caracara.fletcher
@pembinahills.ca

Teachers

NameEmailTeacher Page
Ajani, Nadyanadya.ajani@pembinahills.caBand Page
Becker, Kylekyle.becker@pembinahills.ca
Bondarchuk, Nicolenicole.bondarchuk@pembinahills.ca
Bonnema, Peterpeter.bonnema@pembinahills.ca
Callihoo, Rodrod.callihoo@pembinahills.ca
Carr, Rebeccarebecca.carr@pembinahills.caTeacher Page
deBeaudrap, Alixalix.debeaudrap@pembinahills.caTeacher Page
Davies, Karenkaren.davies@pembinahills.ca
Dewar, Shawnshawn.dewar@pembinahills.ca
Erickson, Colincolin.erickson@pembinahills.ca
Geinger, Kevinkevin.geinger@pembinahills.ca
Gelderman, Alixalix.gelderman@pembinahills.ca
Haut, Kasskass.haut@pembinahills.ca
Hutchinson, Kelseykelsey.hutchinson@pembinahills.ca
Klein, Heathheath.klein@pembinahills.ca
Mayen, Jessicajessica.mayen@pembinahills.ca
Mazereeuw, Jordan - Counselorjordan.mazereeuw@pembinahills.ca
McGinn, Amber - Student Services Coordinatoramber.mcginn@pembinahills.ca
Montgomery, Stevensteven.montgomery@pembinahills.caTeacher Page
Pyper-Raymond, Danicadanica.pyper@pembinahills.caTeacher Page
Sabiston, Barbbarb.sabiston@pembinahills.ca
Sagbo, Lorilori.sagbo@pembinahills.ca
Schaffrick, Leahanleahan.schaffrick@pembinahills.ca
Schmidt, Sierrasierra.schmidt@pembinahills.ca
Schole, Grahamgraham.schole@pembinahills.ca
Schonknecht, Lisalisa.schonknecht@pembinahills.ca
Smith, Amanda - On Leaveamanda.smith@pembinahills.caTeacher Page
Smith, Michaelmichael.smith@pembinahills.ca
Sribney, Danieldaniel.sribney@pembinahills.ca
Sutherland, Elizabethelizabeth.sutherland@pembinahills.ca
Ternan, Patpat.ternan@pembinahills.ca
Tyrrell, Brucebruce.tyrrell@pembinahills.caTeacher Page
Wallace, Joanne - Barrhead Outreach Schooljoanne.wallace@pembinahills.ca
Warehime, Warrenwarren.warehime@pembinahills.ca

Support Staff

NameEmail
Balzer, Jackie - Barrhead Outreach Schooljackie.balzer@pembinahills.ca
Bozak, Desireedesiree.bozak@pembinahills.ca
Dezaeyer, BJbj.dezaeyer@pembinahills.ca
Enman, Trishatrisha.enman@pembinahills.ca
Fisher, Heatherheather.fisher@pembinahills.ca
Froese, Hilda - Librarianhilda.froese@pembinahills.ca
Kleinfeldt, Chrischris.kleinfeldt@pembinahills.ca
Melnik, Lucillelucille.melnik@pembinahills.ca
Munoz, Bernadettebernadette.munoz@pembinahills.ca
Schmidt, Shannonshannon.schmidt@pembinahills.ca
Teasdale, Brendabrenda.teasdale@pembinahills.ca
Toivonen, Daren - Counselordaren.toivonen@pembinahills.ca
Wasylynuik, Blair - Automotive Technicianblair.wasylynuik@pembinahills.ca
Weeks, Colettecolette.weeks@pembinahills.ca

Other School Staff

NameEmail
Lefebvre, Judy - Trustee, Town of Barrheadjudy.lefebvre@pembinahills.ca
Olson, Darleen - First Nations, Metis, & Inuit Liaisondarleen.olson@pembinahills.ca