Our Staff

To contact a staff member by phone, please dial (780)-674-8522 and our receptionist will direct your call appropriately.

School Administration

NameEmail
Eamor, Darcie - Principaldarcie.eamor@phpschools.ca
Ferguson, Greg - Associate Principalgreg.ferguson@phpschools.ca
Raju, Prakash - Associate Principalprakash.raju@phpschools.ca
Koberstein, Mona - Business Managermona.koberstein@phpschools.ca
Deinum, Gerrygerry.deinum@phpschools.ca
Piers, Caracara.piers
@phpschools.ca
Sturwold, Cathycathy.sturwold@phpschools.ca

Teachers

NameEmailTeacher Page
Becker, Kylekyle.becker@phpschools.ca
Bondarchuk, Nicolenicole.bondarchuk@phpschools.ca
Bonnema, Peterpeter.bonnema@phpschools.ca
Callihoo, Rodrod.callihoo@phpschools.ca
Carr, Rebeccarebecca.carr@phpschools.caTeacher Page
deBeaudrap, Alixalix.debeaudrap@phpschools.caTeacher Page
De Clercq, Kevinkevin.declercq@phpschools.ca
Dewar, Shawnshawn.dewar@phpschools.ca
Erickson, Colincolin.erickson@phpschools.ca
Geinger, Kevinkevin.geinger@phpschools.ca
Gelderman, Alixalix.gelderman@phpschools.ca
Hutchinson, Kelseykelsey.hutchinson@phpschools.ca
Klein, Heathheath.klein@phpschools.ca
Kostiw, Kerri-leekerri-lee.kostiw@phpschools.caBand Page
Mayen, Jessicajessica.mayen@phrd.ab.ca
Mazereeuw, JordanOn leave - jordan.mazereeuw@phpschools.ca
McGinn, Amberamber.mcginn@phpschools.ca
McWhirter, Angieangie.mcwhiter@phpschools.ca
Montgomery, Stevensteven.montgomery@phpschools.caTeacher Page
Neudecker, Caricari.neudecker@phpschools.ca
Pyper-Raymond, Danicadanica.pyper@phpschools.caTeacher Page
Sabiston, Barbbarb.sabiston@phpschools.ca
Sagbo, Lorilori.sagbo@phpschools.ca
Schaffrick, Leahanleahan.schaffrick@phpschools.ca
Schmidt, Sierrasierra.schmidt@phpschools.ca
Schole, Grahamgraham.schole@phpschools.ca
Schonknecht, Lisalisa.schonknecht@phpschools.ca
Smith, Amandaamanda.smith@phpschools.caTeacher Page
Smith, Michaelmichael.smith@phpschools.ca
Sribney, Danieldaniel.sribney@phpschools.ca
Sutherland, Elizabethelizabeth.sutherland@phpschools.ca
Ternan, Patpat.ternan@phpschools.ca
Tyrrell, Brucebruce.tyrrell@phpschools.caTeacher Page
Wallace, Joanne - Barrhead Outreach Schooljoanne.wallace@phpschools.ca
Warehime, Warrenwarren.warehime@phpschools.ca
Wegner, Susansusan.wegner@phpschools.ca

Support Staff

NameEmail
Balzer, Jackie - Barrhead Outreach Schooljackie.balzer@phpschools.ca
Bozak, Desireedesiree.bozak@phpschools.ca
Chapman, Janejane.chapman@phpschools.ca
Dezaeyer, BJbj.dezaeyer@phpschools.ca
Enman, Trishatrisha.enman@phpschools.ca
Froese, Hilda - Librarianhilda.froese@phpschools.ca
Garbutt, Wendywendy.garbutt@phpschools.ca
Kleinfeldt, Chrischris.kleinfeldt@phpschools.ca
Ladan, Karen - Counsellorkaren.ladan@phpschools.ca
Melnik, Lucillelucille.melnik@phpschools.ca
Munoz, Bernadettebernadette.munoz@phpschools.ca
Park, Annetteannette.park@phpschools.ca
Reinke, Tracytracy.reinke@phpschools.caa
Schmidt, Shannonshannon.schmidt@phpschools.ca
Teha, Kimkim.teha@phpschools.ca
Wasylynuik, Blairblair.wasylynuik@phpschools.ca
Weeks, Colettecolette.weeks@phpschools.ca
Williams, Ireneirene.williams@phpschools.ca
Young, Toniatonia.young@phpschools.ca

Other School Staff

NameEmail
Lefebvre, Judy - Trustee, Town of Barrheadjudy.lefebvre@phpschools.ca
Gammel, Trudy - Family School Liaisontrudy.gammel@phpschools.ca
Olson, Darleen - First Nations, Metis, & Inuit Liaisondarleen.olson@phpschools.ca